Meet our Officers

2017 Officers


 

  2017 Primary Officers

Bob Sheaffer

Director

director@cvhog.org

Gary Williams

Assistant Director

assistant.director@cvhog.org

 

Rick Bruetsch

Secretary 

secretary@cvhog.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Kingsley

Treasurer

treasurer@cvhog.org 

 

 

2017 Secondary Officers 

 

 

Safety Officer: Glenn Watts, Jr. Safety@cvhog.org

Activities: Mike Hedstrom: Activities@cvhog.org

Membership: Carla Perry Membership@cvhog.org

 

Quartermaster: Chuck Steiner Quartermaster@cvhog.org

 

Webmaster:  Sue Troutman Webmaster@cvhog.org

Chaplain:   Tony Beckett Chaplain@cvhog.org

Photographers: Al Mumma, Lin Sheaffer Photographer@cvhog.org         

 

 

Welcome Officer:Deb Naugle  Welcome@cvhog.org

Ladies of Harley:

 

Head Road Captain: Gary Williams  Roadcaptain@cvhog.org

 

 
Road Captains: Joe Horvath, Dan Hyde, Bill Kingsley, Bill Naugle, Bob Sheaffer, Sue Troutman, Chuck Steiner, Glenn Watts, Jr.