Meet our Officers

2018 Officers

  2018 Primary Officers

Bob Sheaffer

Director

director@cvhog.org

Gary Williams

Assistant Director

assistant.director@cvhog.org

 

Peggy Szekeres

Secretary 

secretary@cvhog.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Rose

Treasurer

treasurer@cvhog.org 

 

 

2018 Secondary Officers 

 

 

Safety Officer: Glenn Watts, Jr. Safety@cvhog.org

Activities: Mike Hedstrom: Activities@cvhog.org

Membership: Carla Perry Membership@cvhog.org

 

Quartermaster: Chuck and Kathy Steiner Quartermaster@cvhog.org

 

Webmaster:  Sue Troutman Webmaster@cvhog.org

Chaplain:   Tony Beckett Chaplain@cvhog.org

Photographers: Lin Sheaffer Photographer@cvhog.org         

 

 

 

Ladies of Harley:  Amy Hyde LOH@cvhog.org

 

Head Road Captain: Glenn Watts  Roadcaptain@cvhog.org

 

 
Road Captains: Rick Bruetsch, Joe Horvath, Dan Hyde, Larry Kell, Bill Kingsley, Chris Rose, Dave Shafer, Bob Sheaffer, Gary Williams